AUCTION CALENDAR 2020

We hold monthly auctions typically including Antiques, Collectables, Curios, Jewellery, Valaubles, small Furniture, general Household Effects, and much more.

  • Friday 31st January
  • Friday 21st February NO AUCTION IN FEBRUARY
  • Friday 27th March
  • Friday 24th April
  • Friday 29th May
  • Friday 26th June
  • Friday 31st July
  • Friday 28th August (TBC)
  • Friday 25th September
  • Friday 30th October
  • Friday 27th November

Our auctions typically include a variety of items including antiques & collectables, through to general household effects from local property clearances. Additional entries are accepted on the day prior to the auction, from 9.30am-12noon (catalogues available online from approx 6pm on the day prior to the auction). General Auctions are held at the Arkenstall Centre, Haddenham, Cambs, CB6 3XD.